Hi.
I recieved this email today on both of my
hotmail accounts, but when I checked to see who it came from it said
that it was sent from me, very strange. Its a warning email about the
nccg fellowship. So I just wanted you to know that someone out there is
taking serious steps in making your fellowship out to look like a
dangerous cult. And I dont know if they have sent it out to
anyone else who fellowships with you or are associated with you.
p.s. Who on earth is Rick A. Ross
Institute for the Study of Destructive Cults? By the way the links
didnt work...I wonder why.lol...lies maybe!!!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
"New Covenant Church of God" (NCCG.ORG) based in
Arvika, Sweden
This website represents an ongoing investigation into NCCG, a religious
group that is using the internet to recruit new members primarily
within Scandinavia and the United States. The information found so far
suggests to this author that NCCG is an "unsafe" religious group when
it is evaluated using the criteria defined by the Rick A. Ross
Institute for the Study of Destructive Cults (see the Sources link
below for more information about these criteria). The group currently
has a compound in Arvika, Sweden, with an unknown number of residents
including children.
The researched information has been categorized below.
1. Group overview
An overview and explanation of how the group
works.
2. NCCG's beliefs and behaviors
Some information about the group's beliefs and
behaviors, with emphasis on the "secret" information and behaviors that
are not initially shown to new recruits.
3. A timeline of NCCG's history
A detailed timeline of the group's history.
4. Sources and site notes
An explanation of the sources used during this
research, and notes about this site
5. Update notes
Any further updates to this site will be pointed
out here
6. Note regarding professional exit counselors